Hotrunner System Solutions

Select your language:
Suchwort:

Purchasing department

Heiko Stahl

Head of Logistics

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-157
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-657
E-mail: heiko.stahl@ewikon.com

Tim Scharwey

Technical purchasing

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-135
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-635
E-mail: tim.scharwey@ewikon.com

Thomas Heerdt

Technical purchasing

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-227
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-727
E-mail: thomas.heerdt@ewikon.com

Sascha Landau

Technical purchasing

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-143
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-743
E-mail: sascha.landau@ewikon.com

Christiane Bischoff

Purchase order processing

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-150
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-650
E-mail: christiane.bischoff@ewikon.com

Lina Drolshagen

Purchase order processing

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-120
E-mail: lina.drolshagen@ewikon.com

asfd