Hotrunner System Solutions

Select your language:
Suchwort:

Export sales office

Helmut Steiner

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-155
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-655
E-mail: helmut.steiner@ewikon.com

Thomas Battefeld

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-225
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-625
E-mail: thomas.battefeld@ewikon.com

Andreas Roth

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-239
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-639
E-Mail: andreas.roth@ewikon.com

Viktor Eva

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-240
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-202
E-Mail: viktor.eva@ewikon.com

Melanie Landau

Area Sales Manager

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-227
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-627
E-mail: melanie.landau@ewikon.com

Janine Klinge

Order processing

Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-300
Fax: (+49) 6451 501-601
E-mail: janine.klinge@ewikon.com

asfd