Hotrunner System Solutions

Select your language:
Suchwort:

Sales Mid / Western Europe

EWIKON Ltd.

Unit 47, Rumer Hill Business Estate,
Cannock Staffordshire WS 11 0ET
Tel.: (+44) 1543 572613
Fax: (+44) 1543 572905
E-mail: sales@ewikonltd.com

Great Britain

EWIKON Ltd.

Unit 47, Rumer Hill Business Estate,
Cannock Staffordshire WS 11 0ET
Tel.: (+44) 1543 572613
Fax: (+44) 1543 572905
E-mail: sales@ewikonltd.com

Ireland

Christian Sageder

Tulpenweg 3
4542 Nußbach
Mobil: (+43) 664 5201186 
E-mail: christian.sageder@ewikon.com

Austria-West

Josef Burger

Pfaffstetten 118
3720 Ravelsbach
Mobil: (+43) 664 / 5114232
E-Mail: josef.burger@ewikon.com

Austria-East

Michael Seifried

Wildensteinstraße 7
78532 Tuttlingen
Tel.: (07461) 7801590
Mobil: (0160) 8941642
E-Mail: michael.seifried@ewikon.com

Austria - Vorarlberg region

Michael Seifried

Wildensteinstraße 7
78532 Tuttlingen
Tel.: (07461) 7801590
Mobil: (0160) 8941642
E-Mail: michael.seifried@ewikon.com

Switzerland

Landré Machines B.V.

Henkjan Bijzitter
Zeilschip 40
3991 CT HOUTEN
The Netherlands
Mobil: (+31) 65 1105274 / Fax: (+31) 347 329320
E-Mail: h.bijzitter@landre.nl

Benelux

Melanie Landau

EWIKON Heißkanalsysteme GmbH
Siegener Str. 35
35066 Frankenberg /Germany
Tel.: (+49) 6451 501-235 / Fax: (+49) 6451 501-735
E-Mail: melanie.landau@ewikon.com

France

EURL PROPAC

27, rue Fourcroy
75017 Paris
Frederick Rubie, Tel: +33 677 517862
E-Mail: frederick.rubie@gmail.com
Hervé Vignal, Tel: +33 686 424805
E-Mail: eclectik.industrie@cegetel.net

France

asfd