Heißkanal-Systemlösungen

Select your language:
Suchwort:

Außendienst Deutschland

Mario Haink

Sonnenblick 7
02625 Bautzen
Tel.: (03591) 277488
Mobil: (0160) 8941639
E-Mail: mario.haink@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

01 - 09,
10 - 16,
39,
98, 99

Hans-Jürgen Hartmann

Feldstraße 12
24598 Boostedt
Tel.: (04393) 9982011
Fax: (04393) 97301
Mobil: (0171) 8186777
E-Mail: h-j.hartmann@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

17 - 20,
21 - 25

Jens Hartwig

Zum Rießen 28
32689 Kalletal
Tel.: (05266) 9239708
Mobil: (0160) 8941637
E-Mail: jens.hartwig@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

26 - 29,
30 - 33,
38, 48, 49

Jürgen Freiling

Waldstraße 2
35117 Münchhausen
Tel.: (06457) 8990335
Mobil: (0160) 8941638
E-Mail: juergen.freiling@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

34 - 37,
40 - 47,
50 - 53,
57 - 59

Gerd Giebel

Laisaer Straße 11
35088 Battenberg
Tel.: (06452) 9391284
Mobil: (0160) 8941643
E-Mail: gerd.giebel@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

54, 55, 56, 60 - 69

Joachim Weinreuter

Sonnenblumenweg 17
74252 Massenbachhausen
Tel.: (07138) 814745
Mobil: (0160) 8941636
E-Mail: joachim.weinreuter@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

70 - 77,
89000 - 89199
89500 - 89999

Michael Seifried

Wildensteinstraße 7
78532 Tuttlingen
Tel.: (07461) 7801590
Mobil: (0160) 8941642
E-Mail: michael.seifried@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

78, 79, 87, 88

Dieter Strauß

Oberes Tor 3
91477 Markt Bibart
Tel.: (09162) 988682
Mobil: (0160) 8941635
E-Mail: dieter.strauss@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

90 - 91
95 - 97

Fabian Vogl

Schwarzenfelder Weg 25
92546 Schmidgaden
Tel.: (09435) 3069977
Mobil: (0160) 8941620
E-Mail: fabian.vogl@ewikon.com

PLZ-Gebiete:

80 - 86,
89200 - 89499,
92 - 94

asfd